2018-19 season

Friday, 07 September 2018: In Between

Friday, 07 September 2018, 20:00

Venue: (see Locations and Tickets for further details)

Programme category: Forest Row Film Society


Friday, 21 September 2018: The Wages of Fear

Friday, 21 September 2018, 20:00

Venue: (see Locations and Tickets for further details)

Programme category: Forest Row Film Society


Friday, 05 October 2018: Mountains May Depart

Friday, 05 October 2018, 20:00

Venue: (see Locations and Tickets for further details)

Programme category: Forest Row Film Society


Friday, 19 October 2018: I Am Not a Witch

Friday, 19 October 2018, 20:00

Venue: (see Locations and Tickets for further details)

Programme category: Forest Row Film Society


Friday, 02 November 2018: The Old Dark House

Friday, 02 November 2018, 20:00

Venue: (see Locations and Tickets for further details)

Programme category: Forest Row Film Society


Friday, 16 November 2018: Journey's End

Friday, 16 November 2018, 20:00

Venue: (see Locations and Tickets for further details)

Programme category: Forest Row Film Society


Friday, 30 November 2018: Solaris

Friday, 30 November 2018, 20:00

Venue: (see Locations and Tickets for further details)

Programme category: Forest Row Film Society


Friday, 14 December 2018: Chimes at Midnight

Friday, 14 December 2018, 20:00

Venue: (see Locations and Tickets for further details)

Programme category: Forest Row Film Society


Friday, 04 January 2019: In the Fade

Friday, 04 January 2019, 20:00

Venue: (see Locations and Tickets for further details)

Programme category: Forest Row Film Society


Friday, 18 January 2019: The Party

Friday, 18 January 2019, 20:00

Venue: (see Locations and Tickets for further details)

Programme category: Forest Row Film Society


Friday, 01 February 2019: The Florida Project

Friday, 01 February 2019, 20:00

Venue: (see Locations and Tickets for further details)

Programme category: Forest Row Film Society